Mark Goldberg

#CTS19: Meet with the influencers

CRTC Chair Ian Scott
BTLR Chair Janet Yale

The Canadian Telecom Summit has developed a reputation of presenting an unequalled program that has featured the leading Canadian and international communications executives and personalities. This year will continue that tradition.

The Canadian Telecom Summit is pleased to announce that Ian Scott and Janet Yale will be among the industry leaders delivering keynote addresses. Ian Scott is Chair and CEO of Canada’s communications industry regulator, the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC). Janet Yale is Chair of the Broadcast and Telecommunications Legislative Review, a special external Panel tasked with studying the Broadcasting Act, the Telecommunications Act and the Radiocommunication Act and to make recommendations to the Minister of Heritage and the Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development.

The most influential leaders of the Canadian & International ICT industry will gather in Toronto from June 3-5 at The Canadian Telecom Summit. Speakers will include more than 50 other thought leaders, discussing where we are headed as an industry.

No other event presents as complete a picture of current and expected trends & developments.

No other event matches The Canadian Telecom Summit for the depth and breadth of topics covered and issues debated.

Come see why The Canadian Telecom Summit has become the only “must-attend” ICT conference.

With more opportunities than ever to learn, network and do business, if you are involved with or impacted by Canadian telecommunications, broadcasting or information technology, you need to be at The Canadian Telecom Summit.

Early Bird prices are in effect until the end of February. Register now for The 2019 Canadian Telecom Summit and save up to $700.

Comments are closed.